About

IMPROVE. THE KEY TO SUCCESS.

For nearly 25 years, Hager Unternehmensberatung has been the partner for executive search in personnel consulting. More than 5,000 job vacancies and a placement rate of over 90 percent clearly show: Hager Unternehmensberatung consultants implement their expertise to ensure the sustainable improve.ment of their clients. Because by providing highly qualified employees, Hager strengthens the key success metrics of a company.

IMPROVE. NEW BECOMES POSSIBLE.

The consultants at Hager Unternehmensberatung see themselves as trusted advisors, because they are industry-focused experts who draw their judgement from a multitude of consulting mandates. This sound basis enables the industry teams at Hager Unternehmensberatung to find the right employee for every specialist and management position to be filled.

Get to know the Hager improve.rs here.


IMPROVE. THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COMPANY.

In 1996, Ralf Hager founded a personnel consultancy with a clear focus on doing it better than the others. A number of companies from the ICT sector were among the first clients.

In 1999, still in start-up mode, the first multinational corporations were acquired as clients, in addition to German companies and international start-ups.

After five years as an Executive Search Consultant at Hager Unternehmensberatung, Martin Krill was appointed Managing Director in 2004 and, along with Ralf Hager, is responsible for the strategic penetration of technology markets. In 2008, Andreas Wartenberg joined the management team, bringing international know-how and industry expertise to various markets. He is responsible for intensifying and enhancing the company’s diversification.

In 2011, Hager Unternehmensberatung brought its self-developed portfolio, Employment Lifecycle Solutions® (ELS) onto the market.

As a result of the company’s expansion, the area of personnel development was systematically expanded for the company’s own employees in 2012.
In 2015, Hager Unternehmensberatung becomes a partner of Horton International. With more than 40 branches worldwide in all globally important economic regions of America, Australia, Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa, the company is able to meet practically all customer requirements. 

Created in 2016, Hager Unternehmensberatung’s 4i process® is a unique process approach that allows vacancies to be filled with maximum precision.

In 2018, the former start-up company employs around 110 people.

IMPROVE. INTERNATIONAL.

Since the beginning of 2015, Hager Unternehmensberatung has been a partner of Horton International – an international market leader in the area of executive search. The Horton Group specializes in the recruitment of senior and top management in all key business areas. With more than 40 branches worldwide in all globally important economic regions of America, Australia, Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa, the company is able to meet practically all customer requirements.

IMPROVE. SOCIAL COMMITMENT.

Entrepreneurs for entrepreneurs
Hager Unternehmensberatung is committed to ensuring that people living in poverty also get a chance. As a member of the network “Entrepreneurs for Entrepreneurs”, Hager Unternehmensberatung supports entrepreneurship in poorer countries. Oxfam’s initiative for small and medium-sized companies supports motivated women and men to build up an economic existence by their own efforts. Working together with local partner organizations and local people.

About

IMPROVE. DER SCHLÜSSEL ZUM ERFOLG.

Seit fast 25 Jahren in der Personalberatung ist Hager Unternehmensberatung der Partner für Executive Search. Weit über 5.000 Stellenbesetzungen und eine Besetzungsquote von über 90 Prozent belegen: Die Consultants der Hager Unternehmensberatung sorgen mit ihrer Expertise nachhaltig für das improve.ment ihrer Kunden. Denn mit hochqualifizierten Mitarbeitern stärkt Hager das zentrale Erfolgs-Asset eines Unternehmens.

IMPROVE. NEUES WIRD MÖGLICH.

Die Berater der Hager Unternehmensberatung verstehen sich als Trusted Advisor, denn sie sind branchenfokussierte Experten, die ihr Einschätzungsvermögen aus einer Vielzahl von Beratungsmandaten schöpfen. Diese fundierte Basis ermöglicht den Branchen-Teams der Hager Unternehmensberatung, den richtigen Mitarbeiter für die zu besetzende Fach- und Führungsposition zu finden.

Lernen Sie hier die Hager improve.r kennen.


IMPROVE. DIE UNTERNEHMENSENTWICKLUNG.

Im Jahr 1996 gründete Ralf Hager eine Personalberatung mit dem klaren Fokus, es besser zu machen als die anderen. Zu den ersten Mandanten gehörten bereits damals Unternehmen aus der IT- und Telekommunikationsbranche. 

Noch immer im Start-up-Modus gelingt es 1999, zusätzlich zu deutschen Unternehmen sowie internationalen Start-ups, bereits die ersten multinationalen Konzerne als Mandanten zu gewinnen. 

Nach fünf Jahren als Executive Search Consultant bei Hager Unternehmensberatung wird Martin Krill im Jahr 2004 zum Geschäftsführer ernannt und treibt neben Ralf Hager die strategische Durchdringung der Technologiemärkte voran. Im Jahr 2008 verstärkt Andreas Wartenberg die Geschäftsführung und bringt internationales Know-how sowie Branchenexpertise in unterschiedlichen Märkten mit. Damit intensiviert und erweitert er die Diversifizierung des Unternehmens.

2011 geht Hager Unternehmensberatung mit dem selbst entwickelten Portfolio, den Employment Lifecycle Solutions® (ELS), an den Markt.

Aufgrund der Unternehmensexpansion wurde 2012 der Bereich Personalentwicklung für die eigenen Mitarbeiter systematisch ausgebaut. 

Im Jahr 2015 wird Hager Unternehmensberatung Partner von Horton International. Mit weltweit über 40 Niederlassungen in allen global wichtigen Wirtschaftsregionen von Amerika, Australien, Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Asien und Afrika können nahezu alle Kundenbedarfe bedient werden. 

Mit dem 4i-Prozess® schafft Hager Unternehmensberatung im Jahr 2016 einen einmaligen Prozessansatz, mit dessen Hilfe Vakanzen passgenau besetzt werden können. 

2018 beschäftigt das ehemalige Start-up-Unternehmen rund 110 Mitarbeiter.

IMPROVE. INTERNATIONAL.

Seit Anfang 2015 ist Hager Unternehmensberatung Partner von Horton International – einem internationalen Marktführer im Executive Search. Die Horton Group ist auf die Rekrutierung von Führungskräften des oberen und Topmanagements aller wichtigen Unternehmensbereiche spezialisiert. Mit weltweit über 40 Niederlassungen in allen global wichtigen Wirtschaftsregionen von Amerika, Australien, Europa, Mittlerer Osten, Asien und Afrika können nahezu alle Kundenbedarfe bedient werden.

IMPROVE. GESELLSCHAFTLICHES ENGAGEMENT.

Unternehmer unterstützen Unternehmer
Hager Unternehmensberatung setzt sich dafür ein, dass auch Menschen in Armut eine Chance bekommen. Als Mitglied des Netzwerks »Unternehmer für Unternehmer« unterstützt Hager Unternehmensberatung Unternehmertum in ärmeren Ländern. Die von Oxfam gegründete Initiative für kleine und mittelständische Firmen unterstützt tatkräftige Frauen und Männer dabei, aus eigener Kraft eine wirtschaftliche Existenz aufzubauen. Gemeinsam mit lokalen Partnerorganisationen und den Menschen vor Ort.